mindfields.ro header

28 April 2007 - 15:31Reply to comments

There has been some speculation about the e-mail many people received from Russia with love, and some of them pointed to China. Well I have to say that it doesn’t look that way.
Accordingly to a domain whois mailroads.info is registered to :
Domain ID:D17487826-LRMS
Domain Name:MAILROADS.INFO
Created On:25-Apr-2007 20:45:16 UTC
Expiration Date:25-Apr-2008 20:45:16 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:MIT (R141-LRMS)
Status:TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:D117744967164282
Registrant Name:Lera Perunova
Registrant Organization:Services Co Ltd
Registrant Street1:Leningradskaya 81
Registrant City:Saint Petersburg
Registrant State/Province:SP
Registrant Postal Code:456670
Registrant Country:RU
Registrant Phone:+7.8123450912
Registrant Email:niceglory91@yahoo.com
Admin ID:D117744967164280
Admin Name:Lera Perunova
Admin Organization:Services Co Ltd
Admin Street1:Leningradskaya 81
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:Saint Petersburg
Admin State/Province:SP
Admin Postal Code:456670
Admin Country:RU
Admin Phone:+7.8123450912
Admin FAX:+7.8123450912
Admin Email:niceglory91@yahoo.com
Name Server:NS1.NAMESELF.COM
Name Server:NS2.NAMESELF.COM

A certain Lera Perunova, has registered this domain. On a http query to the domain MAILROADS.INFO we get a redirect to the domain netman.ru obviously a Russian domain, apparently a Russian portal for that matter. So I still stand saying this is setup by an agency of some sort. There is an article here that is very much related to what I have been writing so far.
Just search for Lera Perunova in that page and you shall find a nice story. ;o)

5 Comments | Tags: daily, scams

28 April 2007 - 10:53E-mail from Mother Russia – continued

For all of you who received the same e-mail as I did … from Russia ….
My guess is that some agency that places girls in foreign countries broadcasts e-mails just like that to lots of people. If the sucker bites, they set him up with a Russian girl from the country from which the dude replies from. Probably she gets him to cash out some money … then the girl takes off, the “agency” gets 50% or something and that’s it.
There was a similar movie … and I can’t really recall the name now but the plot was somehow similar.
The target of these e-mails are most certainly sad lifeless guys which are warmed up by the photo and the approach in the e-mail. Guys that got burned before by girls and now they want a “serious” thing.
So dudes out there … beware.

No Comments | Tags: daily

27 April 2007 - 20:53Super Mario – prea tare


Prea tare!!

Via. Undernet.ro Forum

No Comments | Tags: daily, funny, movies

27 April 2007 - 20:39300 … the counter-strile version

No Comments | Tags: daily, funny, movies

27 April 2007 - 11:36Yahoo stie ca sunt roman

Dupa cum se vede, Yahoo stie ca sunt roman, ca deh doar scriu in romana pe messenger si imi da reclame romanesti, chiar daca eu nu sunt in Romania.

No Comments | Tags: Yahoo, daily, imagini

26 April 2007 - 18:55Poza ceruta mai devreme …

5 Comments | Tags: daily, funny, imagini

26 April 2007 - 16:55E-mail from Mother Russia

Hi my new friend
Im glad to see that you have decided to reply,I see it is very short letter.
It is all right because you are astonished to get my letter.
I want you to know that I have only good intentions and I have not any secrets.
The thing is that I will work in your country for three months or so and
I would like to meet a nice man to fall in love or just be closest friends.
I don’t want to live in Russia because I have not any chances here,
it is hardly possible to explain from first time but I want you to know my
plans.
I will work in any shop, bar or restaurant the agency that
i am going through will suggest me some locations.
It will be my choice in the end as to what option to go for.
So I will have a simple work till I improve my English. And I can choose any
town of your area,agency will only help me to get a visa
and all travel documents + some suggested placed to work in.
My best friend last year met the man from the USA when she worked there for
three months, too.
She had two jobs. From morning till 4 pm she worked in amusement park
and after it she worked as a waitress in some bar till midnight.
She was very tired of course but made very good money there.
It is special programm for young people who wants to work abroad and I think it
is the right way for me ,
I am lost here,and I think that I look pretty enough to find a better place .I
want to repeat the same way,it is
only my chance to meet a nice man.I want to work in USA or in Europe or any
nice country. I am full of plans and different dreams and I want to share my
life with good man because I’m also full of love and tenderness,I know that
I am not so beautiful like Hollywood Princess but I do hope to meet my Prince
and
I am sure he will be not be disappoined to meet me in the real life!
This is why I am going to go through the same way.
Well,I will close this letter and I do hope to get your reply.
I will leave russia in two weeks or so (I can’t tell you everything exactly
right now) and I would like tobe sure that I have the man who waits for me
there.
I will work all day and I want to find a man to spend all free time together to
get to know each other better.
if you have any interest to meet me I will be more than happy to meet you too.
I will tell you all details about me and my life if you like my pictures and
want to meet me! please send picture of you too!!!
I write to you with my new mailbox zhit@mailroads.info, please write
letters now only on this mailbox.
I will wait your next letter.
Kiss you , Polina (this is my name)!

Ce mi se pare super funny este ca eu nu i-am dat reply la nimic. Mi-a trimis si o poza. :)
Intr-un cuvant … LOL

7 Comments | Tags: daily, e-mails, funny

25 April 2007 - 11:52Sondaj … votati va rog

No Comments | Tags: daily, politics

24 April 2007 - 16:58Romania = Fraud …

Ce naiba sa mai zici …

No Comments | Tags: Romania, daily

24 April 2007 - 16:22Yahoo ne canta …

Compania americana Yahoo isi extinde serviciul de muzica online prin lansarea unui site care va contine versurile de la cel putin 400.000 de hituri. Ei cel putin vor respecta drepturile de autor are formatiilor listate pe site.

Sursa : aici.

No Comments | Tags: Yahoo, daily, news